Brevard Public Schools
Virtual Instruction Programs
Virtual Learning - Education Beyond Boundaries

Brevard Virtual School Faculty and Staff

1225 Clearlake Road
Cocoa FL 32922
321-633-3660 (option 3)
VirtualSchoolInfo@BrevardSchools.org

Faculty and Staff are listed in alphabetical order.

Teresa Arrouet, Teacher
Arrouet.Teresa@BrevardSchools.org

M. Shea Bolin, Teacher
Bolin.Michael@BrevardSchools.org

Kristin Brach, Teacher
Brach.Kristin@BrevardSchools.org

Kathy Bussendorf, Teacher
Bussendorf.Kathy@BrevardSchools.org  

Angela Canjar, Teacher
Canjar.Angela@BrevardSchools.org

Cathy Carroll, Counselor
Carroll.Catherine@BrevardSchools.org 

Janice Cheshire, Teacher
Cheshire.Janice@BrevardSchools.org 

Carol Chisolm, Teacher
Chisolm.Carol@BrevardSchools.org

Cindy Dean, Teacher
Dean.Cindy@BrevardSchools.org

Kalani Dudek, Teacher
Dudek.Kalani@BrevardSchools.org

Susan Dupree, Teacher
Dupree.Susan@BrevardSchools.org

Donald Falkenberg, Office Clerk
Falkenberg.Donald@BrevardSchools.org

Sara Faro, Teacher
Faro.Sara@BrevardSchools.org

Robin Fleming, Teacher
Fleming.Robin@BrevardSchools.org

Michelle Fuller, Teacher
Fuller.Michelle@BrevardSchools.org

Brandie Glessner, Teacher
Glessner.brandie@BrevardSchools.org

Cassandra Gonyer, Teacher
Gonyer.Cassandra@BrevardSchools.org

Janice Jones-Johnson, School Secretary
Jones.Janice@BrevardSchools.org

Clarissa Kirk, Teacher
Kirk.Clarissa@BrevardSchools.org

Miriam Larson, Teacher
Campa.Miriam@BrevardSchools.org

Tim Larson, Teacher
Larson.Tim@BrevardSchools.org

Karen Matthys, Teacher
Matthys.Karen@BrevardSchools.org

Valerie Nolan, Teacher
Nolan.Valerie@BrevardSchools.org

Tom O'Bryan, Teacher
OBryan.Thomas@BrevardSchools.org

Laura O'Neill, Teacher
ONeill.Laura@BrevardSchools.org

Dr. Lisa Paniale, Teacher
Paniale.Lisa@BrevardSchools.org

Laurie Pattillo, Teacher
Pattillo.Laurie@BrevardSchools.org

Richard Powell, Teacher
Powell.Richard@BrevardSchools.org

Heather Price, Principal
Price.Heather@BrevardSchools.org

Sandra Quinones, Teacher
Quinones.SandraM@BrevardSchools.org 

Dr. Kim Rogers, Teacher
Rogers.Kimberly@BrevardSchools.org 

Shelly Rosseau, Teacher
Rosseau.Shelly@BrevardSchools.org

Dr. Christopher Sharpe, Teacher
Sharpe.Christopher@BrevardSchools.org

Sylvia Shepard, Teacher
Shepard.Sylvia@BrevardSchools.org

La'Shell Shields, Teacher
Shields.Lashell@BrevardSchools.org  

Kristi Shiflett, Coordinating Teacher
Shiflett.Kristina@BrevardSchools.org

Julie Sorrentino, Teacher
Sorrentino.Julie@BrevardSchools.org 

Regina Taylor, Counselor
Taylor.Regina@BrevardSchools.org

Jodi Van Wagoner, Teacher
VanWagoner.Jodi@BrevardSchools.org